суббота, 14 августа 2010 г.

Pulp #25 - Separations FLAC

  1. Love is Blind
  2. Don't You Want Me Anymore?
  3. She's Dead
  4. Separations
  5. Down By the River
  6. Countdown
  7. My Legendary Girlfriend
  8. Death II
  9. This House is Condemned
Release date: 19 June 1992
Bitrate: 753-895 kbps
Format: FLAC
LINK HERE (~290 Mb)

1 комментарий:

  1. Hi,
    Thanks for all the bootlegs of Pulp.It's hard to find bootlegs in the web.
    And it's hard to find Pulp Fans, but is very nice think that Pulp will ever be remember.


eXTReMe Tracker